Renowned Academician Prof. R.S. Chaturvedi as Honorary Head who inspires all the faculty members and uses his vast academic experience & excellence to cultivate the new teaching methodologies and innovations.
The Department of Languages has 3 centres as its 3 main pillars

Copyright © 2002-2017.
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya.
All rights reserved.